Institutsleitung
Alexander Münchau alexander.muenchau@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8215 CBBM (Haus 66) , 012,2.OG
Tobias Bäumer tobias.baeumer@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8217 CBBM (Haus 66) , 010,2.OG
Sekretariat / Administration
Maike Dümcke-Zilian maike.duemckezilian@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8215 CBBM (Haus 66) , 007,2.OG
Susanna Langeloh susanna.langeloh@uni-luebeck.de 0451 500 43496 ZSE (Haus D1)
Arbeitsgruppenleitung
Anne Weissbach anne.weissbach@uni-luebeck.de 0451 500 43452 CBBM (Haus 66) , 040,3.OG
Senior Scientists
Julius Verrel julius.verrel@uni-luebeck.de CBBM (Haus 66) , 026,2.OG
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen / Clinician Scientists
Leonie Becker l.becker@uni-luebeck.de CBBM (Haus 66) , 2.OG
Christina Bolte c.bolte@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8229 CBBM (Haus 66) , 026,2.OG
Leonie Emmerich le.emmerich@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8223 CBBM (Haus 66) , 2.OG
Julia Friedrich julia.friedrich@uni-luebeck.de CBBM (Haus 66) , 026,2.OG
Feline Hamami f.hamami@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8218 CBBM (Haus 66) , 026,2.OG
Rebecca Herzog rebecca.herzog@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8223 CBBM (Haus 66) , 005,2.OG
Sebastian Löns sebastian.loens@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8226 CBBM (Haus 66) , 2.OG
Theresa Paulus t.paulus@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8223 CBBM (Haus 66) , 005,2.OG
Martje Pauly m.pauly@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8221
Tina Rawish tina.rawish@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8215 CBBM (Haus 66) , 005,2.OG
Gesine Sallandt gesine.sallandt@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8226 CBBM (Haus 66)
Ronja Schappert r.schappert@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8215 CBBM (Haus 66) , 26,2.OG
Vera Tadic vera.tadic@uni-luebeck.de ZSE (Haus D1)
Studienkoordination
Jenny Schmalfeld jenny.schmalfeld@uni-luebeck.de 0451 3101 8214 ZSE (Haus D1)
Saruhi Surnaschjan s.surnaschjan@uni-luebeck.de 0451 500 43497 ZSE (Haus D1) , 5
Technische Mitarbeiter
Christian Himstedt c.himstedt@uni-luebeck.de 0451 500 43432 Haus D1 , 030.1
Bianca Kühl bianka.kuehl@uni-luebeck.de CBBM (Haus 66) , 2.OG